jump to navigation

Changed My Mind Again January 16, 2006

Posted by Lee A Haynes in Computers, Creativity.
trackback

I’m afraid that this his going to be a short-lived home for this blog. I’m probably not even going to tell anyone about it. Just when I had made up my mind to go with a new free service I came across a cheap host that specializes in WordPress hosting. $4 a month billing month to month with no set up fee. I can do that. Skip Starbucks once a month. I can handle that. This is not an doesn’t qualify as an endorsement yet because I haven’t used the service yet but the terms are good check them out: Webble You.
So I just went ahead a finally registered lacadaz.com. I’ve been using that as my alias on the net for years now. I would be sad if some other guy with the initials lac decided that he wanted to have the lacadaz website. Yes this is petty and foolish but so is life, blame god not me.

Oh but wait Host my site has good terms too. Ahhhh. just need to make up my mind.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

