jump to navigation

Editor’s Note January 1, 2006

Posted by Lee A Haynes in Creativity, Personal.
trackback

This blog has it’s roots in an online journal I had been keeping on Blogger also as Braver Newer World. I actually didn’t start writing on WordPress January 15th. However I wanted it to be a complete record of my thoughts and views for all of 2006. So I’m going to cheat. First I’m going to copy my New Year’s day post from Blogger. Then using my handwritten journal (3 pages a day keeps the shrink away) I’m going to fill in the blog posts I should have been making over the last two weeks. All of these posts that were written out of sequence I will put in italics.

lac 1/15/2006

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

